Reference List

Ron Woodin
541-432-2951
info@flyingarrowresort.com

Howard & Kathy McCormick
541-258-1721
howard.mccormick@gmail.com

Glennon Gingo
808-960-9348
Freediving@earthlink.net

Aly Musgrove
541-514-9895
aly@tardieinvestments.com

Jenny Blevins  
859-749-0183
jjblevins0824@yahoo.com

Charlie Loan
303-912-8133
cloan@comcast.net

Darrel Neu
719-569-0515
mr.trash@comcast.net

James K. Gilman
505-875-0700
Jim@gilmanlawyers.com

Joel Sweet
541-269-5263
Joel@pacificpropertiesteam.com

Skip Clemens
951-929-6151
adventurehunts@yahoo.com

Hanno van Rensburg

Contact Details

Professional Hunter & Outfitter

Authentic African Adventures

Farm Cosmopolite LR141

P.O. Box 11

Baltimore

Limpopo

0619

South Africa

Hanno Cell: +27 83 4633 507

Johan 24 Hrs : +27 71 656 1914

email: aaa@baltimore.co.za

http://www.authenticafricanadventures.org